Stacks Image p4_n7

Speer Family History Audio Clips

Won't We Be Happy
Dig A Little Deeper
Down On My Knees
Rocka' My Soul
I'm Bound For That City
Keep On The Firing Line
I Want To Know
Land Of Perfect Day
Meeting In The Air
My Lord Will Lead Me Home
Time Has Made A Change
Surely I Will Lord
Oh It Thrills Me
I'm Looking For Jesus
Going Home
Jesus Loves Me
Hallelujah Chorus
I Will Follow Thee
My Home Sweet Home
When I Lift Up My Head
(c) 2018 New Speer Family